So I was reading all the Stuff that is in the cleaners we use around the house and at work !! Ugg some I can not even pronounce. I Have 3 boys in my house and I am a Clorox clean up kinda girl ! Well I was anyway! I guess I always grew up thinking if it did not smell like pine or heavy bleach smells that You would actually have to open a window in the small bathroom it was not clean. I think so differently now. Over the next few months I am trying out natural Cleaners (without chemicals) and how effective they are. Oh and did I mention that I will be making them too. I will post each recipe and tell you the results I had!

Ok So I have had a ring in my toilet for over a year . I have tried every thing bleach , comet, soft scrub and the list and money have gone down the drain….(literely) ha ha! So I was amazed on how this simple and awesome smelling this  recipe worked!! Did I say that it smelled AWESOME!!
No Scrub Toilet cleaner
1 cup borax
1 cup vinager
10 drops lavender
5 drops lime
mix all together and put in the potty (lol)
and leave over night, lightly scrub and flush in morning! 

Thanks for reading I will be posting more over the next few weeks please let me know if you try any and If they worked for you!!
Holly

