Lotion Bar Cafe would not have its name without them 🙂

Lotion bars where the very first product that we made. Being a Bartender my hands where always chapped . Not anymore, lotion bars are a solid lotion . I use shea butter, cocoa butter, blend of oils and eo or fo’s.

I tested the Mystery Scents from Bramble Berry. It is amazing when you use the scents in different products how it can enhance the scent. Blending the scents with cocoa butter and shea just make them yummy!! .  I made mini lotion bars (I have too many testing projects to make normal ones) Got to get the most out of these little bottles. These little guys only used 3-5 drops and they smell Amazing. Even the #5 toned down (that or its just grown on me 🙂 )

Here  are the lotion bars I made ……

 

I will be testing Room Spritzers tomorrow!! Can not wait~~~ See you soon!

